Last night’s episode saw James Atkin (EMF), Richard March (PWEI) and co dropping this brilliant cover of New Order’s Blue Monday, the latest entry in their superb Tonight Matthew…? lockdown series

Check out the video below… See all the other vids in the series here…. Read our interview with James here


Miki Berenyi (Lush / Piroshka) – Guitar & Vocals
Adamski – Synth
Howard Jacobs (Mr Wilson 2nd Liners / 808 State) – Sax & Clarinet
Cliff Hewitt (Apollo 440 / Schiller) – Drums
Brian Duffy (Modified Toy Orchestra) – Synth
Richard March (Pop Will Eat Itself / Bentley Rhythm Ace) – Bass
James Atkin (EMF / Bentley Rhythm Ace) – Synth/Vocals

In aid of Help Musicians – donations welcome if you can

Follow James Atkin on his website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


Via Naomi Dryden-Smith, Naomi’s stuff is here: Louder Than War | Website | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here