Watch this! Tonight Matthew…? episode #10 ft Toyah Willcox

The newest and sunniest episode of Tonight Matthew…? is ELO’s Mr Blue Sky, featuring 80s punk princess Toyah Willcox, alongside usual suspects James Atkin (EMF) and Richard March (PWEI) and a bunch of friends from Supergrass, The Lightning Seeds and Pendulum.

Check out the video below… See all the other vids in the series here…. Read our interview with James here


Toyah Wilcox – Vocals
Peredur ap Gwynedd – Guitar (Pendulum)
Rob Coombes – Piano (Supergrass)
Keith York – Drums (The Lightning Seeds / The Orb)
Helena Britten – Violin
Richard March – Bass ( Pop Will Eat Itself / Bentley Rhythm Ace)
James Atkin- Vocals (EMF / Bentley Rhythm Ace)

In aid of Help Musicians – donations welcome if you can

Follow James Atkin on his website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


Via Naomi Dryden-Smith, Naomi’s stuff is here: Louder Than War | Website | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter

Previous articleThe Velvet Hands: When This Is Over — Single and Video to #SaveOurVenues
Next articleWatch This!! Exclusive video premiere of Pill Fangs new single: Rock & Roll Is Non-Negotiable
Festivals/Films Editor, mentor to new LTW team members, music photographer and reviewer. London-based House Photographer for O2 Academy Music Group. For commissions/prints contact


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here