Continuing to lighten the lockdown load, James Atkin (EMF), Richard March and co have just dropped the latest episode of the Tonight Matthew…? series – Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll (Ian Dury 1977)

Check out the video below… and see our interview with James here


Bass – Amlak ‘The Am-BASS-Ador’ Tafari (Steel Pulse)
Piano – Rick Wakeman (YES (official))
Vocals – Keith Allen (That’s right, Keith Allen)
Sax – Atholl Ransome (The Haggis Horns)
Drums – Fuzz ‘Car SOS’ Townshend (Pop Will Eat Itself / Bentley Rhythm Ace)
Guitar- Richard March (Pop Will Eat Itself / Bentley Rhythm Ace)
Vocals – James Atkin (EMF / Bentley Rhythm Ace)

In aid of Help Musicians

Follow James Atkin on his website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter


Via Naomi Dryden-Smith, Naomi’s stuff is here: Louder Than War | Website | Instagram | Facebook | Twitter



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here