land ho! Rammstein set sail
land ho! Rammstein set sail

Rammstein make love to the audience

RAMMSTEIN waited 10 years before they returned to the USA to to tour but they made up for lost time with their stunning live show and sold out arenas.

They documented the tour for a live album and DVD and the track above is from this.

On September 25, Island/UMe will release “Rammstein In Amerika” in 2DVD and 2Blu-ray packages, pairing the incendiary Madison Square Garden concert, expertly filmed and recorded in 5.1 surround, with a feature-length documentary film directed by Hannes Rossacher. A 20-minute film about the making of RAMMSTEIN’s sixth album, “Liebe Ist Für Alle Da”, is also included.

“Live From Madison Square Garden” track listing:

01. Rammlied
02. B********
03. Waidmanns Heil
04. Keine Lust
05. Weisses Fleisch
06. Feuer Frei!
07. Wiener Blut
08. Frühling In Paris
09. Ich Tu Dir Weh
10. Du Riechst So Gut
11. Benzin
12. Links 2 3 4
13. Du Hast
14. Pussy
15. Sonne
16. Haifisch
17. Ich Will
18. Engel


Previous articleThe Membranes upcoming gigs;
Next articleJohn Maher: Buzzcocks/The Things/ Penetration drummer picks his Top Five Drummers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here