Flea from the Chili Peppers has sent the following track listing for upcoming Chili Peppers album “I’m With You” – Released 30th August 2011

1. Monarchy Of Roses. 2. Factory Of Faith 3. Brendan’s Death Song 4. Ethiopia 5. Annie Wants A Baby 6. Look Around 7. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie 8. Did I Let You Know (This I Know) 9. Goodbye Hooray 10. Happiness Loves Company 11. Police Station 12. Even yYu Brutus? 13. Meet Me At The Corner 14. Dance, Dance, Dance


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here