The Creepshow release new video as they prepare for ‘Life After Death’…

The Creepshow release new video as they prepare for ‘Life After Death’…

Canadian horror punks The Creepshow have released a video for the track ‘Sinners & Saints’ as taster for the forthcoming album ‘Life After Death’ which will be released via People Like You Records on the 21st October 2013.

A lot has happened around The Creepshow since their last album; in the summer of 2012 singer Sarah Blackwood left the band…it was a blow but by no means fatal – part time model, and tattoo artist Kenda ‘Twisted’ Legaspi aka Betty Buckley took over vocal duties whilst Sandro Sanchioni replaced Matt Pomade on drums; in addition Daniel Flamm joined the band as a guitarist – so all in all a new band!! According to The Creepshow the current line-up is a solid unit.

No confirmed dates have been announced, but sources suggest The Creepshow will be touring the new album in both the UK and Europe in November 2013.

‘Life After Death’ Tracklist:

1. Intro (The Sermon IV)
2. The Devil’s Son
3. Sinners & Saints
4. Born To Lose
5. Can’t Wait To See You Fall
6. Second Chance
7. Failing Grade
8. Take It Away
9. Last Call
10. Settle The Score
11. Life After Death

Previous articleKinks to Reform? Dave Davies sparks rumours
Next articleIn Evil Hour ‘The World Bleeds Out’ – album review
Phil Newall is 47, from The Wirral - he earns his living not writing about music nor playing music...though sorely wishes he could. He was fortunate enough to see many of the first generation punk bands when they played the U18's matinee shows at Eric's, Liverpool. As an attendee at Eric's he was exposed to punk rock, dub reggae, art rock, and all manner of weirdness; as a customer at Probe Records he was variously served and scowled at by Pete Wylie and Pete Burns - he has written for Record Collector, Whisperin & Hollerin, and Spiral Scratch and wanted to write a book detailing the Liverpool punk scene; however with 'Head-On' Julian Cope beat him to it...and frankly did a much better job.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here