Subpop have announced a new album and tour from Sleater-Kinney as the band announce they have reformed.

The original line up of Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, and Janet Weiss will release new album No Cities To Love   on January 20 in the U.S. You can download a new song in exchange for an email address here.


Previous articleThe Charlatans Announce New Album, A UK Tour And A New Single Which Is Streaming Now
Next articleMike Read releases pro UKIP single – thoughts?


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here