Siouxsie and the Banshees to re-release remastered final 4 albums

Siouxsie & The Banshees reissue their last 4 studio albums, all as remastered packages with bonus tracks. ‘Through The Looking Glass’, ‘Peepshow’, ‘Superstition’ and ‘The Rapture’ will be released on October 13th on Polydor / Universal Music Catalogue.  These releases cover a period which saw a period of bold experimentation and musical exploration coinciding with the Banshees getting the notice they truly deserved in the USA, whilst retaining the feverish devotion of their fans at home.

Previous article‘duh duh duh duh…’ Led Zep win BBC riff poll- but how do you define what a riff is?
Next articleHigh Hazels: Misbehave – single review


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here