View Basket “Danielle de Picciotto “Deliverance” – Limited edition signed & numbered vinyl album” has been added to your basket.
Girls In Synthesis

Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”


2 in stock

Product Description

Girls In Synthesis

Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”

Louder Than War Records are delighted to announce the release of the debut album from Girls In Synthesis.

“Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018” compiles the bands first 3 highly collectable, long since sold out vinyl EP’s ‘Suburban Hell’, ‘We Might Not Make Tomorrow’,’Fan The Flames’ and also includes their debut release ‘The Mound’ which was only ever available as a download – a total collection of 14 stunning tracks.

The album has already gained national UK radio play courtesy of Gideon Coe at BBC Radio 6music.

1. The Mound
2. Disappear
3. Suburban Hell
4. Phases
5. Fucked
6. Solid Effect
7. We Might No Make Tomorrow
8. Sentient
9. Splinters & Rust
10. Tainted
11. Fan The Flames
12. You’re Doing Fine
13. Howling
14. Internal Politics

All the tracks have been remastered for this release which is presented on ultra clear vinyl with a bonus CD version thrown in (plus DL code), the album is housed within an A2 hand numbered wraparound poster sleeve, and clear PVC protective bag.

GIS Clear

Limited to just 300 copies, released on Friday 5th April 2019

“Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”
LP | CD Package

The album will be shipped in a secure, stiffened mailer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018””