Girls In Synthesis

Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”


47 in stock

Product Description

Girls In Synthesis

Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”

Louder Than War Records are delighted to announce the release of the debut album from Girls In Synthesis.

“Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018” compiles the bands first 3 highly collectable, long since sold out vinyl EP’s ‘Suburban Hell’, ‘We Might Not Make Tomorrow’,’Fan The Flames’ and also includes their debut release ‘The Mound’ which was only ever available as a download – a total collection of 14 stunning tracks.

1. The Mound
2. Disappear
3. Suburban Hell
4. Phases
5. Fucked
6. Solid Effect
7. We Might No Make Tomorrow
8. Sentient
9. Splinters & Rust
10. Tainted
11. Fan The Flames
12. You’re Doing Fine
13. Howling
14. Internal Politics

All the tracks have been remastered for this release which is presented on ultra clear vinyl with a bonus CD version thrown in (plus DL code), the album is housed within an A2 hand numbered wraparound poster sleeve, and clear PVC protective bag.

GIS Clear

Limited to just 300 copies, and set for release on Friday 5th April 2019

Advance orders are being taken now: all advance orders will be shipped prior to the release date.

“Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018”
LP | CD Package

To support the release, a short tour has arranged; advance tickets are on sale now:

06/04/19- Chameleon Arts Cafe, Nottingham

09/04/19- The Polar Bear, Hull

10/04/19- Chunk, Leeds

11/04/19- The Castle Hotel, Manchester

12/04/19- The Lab, Northampton

13/04/19- Waiting Room, London

20/04/19- East Street Tap, Brighton

The album will be shipped in a secure, stiffened mailer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Girls In Synthesis “Pre/Post: A Collection 2016-2018””