Blackpool ROx

Blackpool Rox EP No. 2 – MINT 7″


Product Description

Blackpool ROx

Blackpool Rox EP No. 2 – MINT 7″

Another item of interest to Membranes devotees, but also of interest to anyone interested in the early UK DIY scene;

Blackpool Rox EP No. 2 – MINT 7″
Cat No. V.D. 010

Released on John Robb’s (then) label Vinyl Drip Records back in 1983, this four track EP, the follow up to 1980’s Blackpool Rox EP features four Blackpool based bands;

Crack House ‘Jesus Loves You’
Love 30 ‘Touchdown’
Fifth Column ‘Laugh While You Can’
Sign Language ‘The Killing’


Crack House included on guitar Nick Brown (Membranes), whilst Sign Language had previously supported The Membranes, the reverse cover featured contact details for each band and John’s own fanzine.

These are MINT un-played copies, the reverse sleeve has very minor storage wear on reverse (check image)

Just a handful of these are available.

Delivered in a stiffened card mailer.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Blackpool Rox EP No. 2 – MINT 7″”