Super Fast Girlie Show ‘All Hooves & Cucumber’ EP


Product Description

Super Fast Girlie Show ‘All Hooves & Cucumber’ EP

The Super Fast Girlie Show debut album available on limited edition 10trk 7″ vinyl, with free download code.

1. Lube
2. Mind Control
3. Doley Boy
4. Cheese
5. Freaks
6. 1980s (This Ain’t)
7. Zocolilla
8. Stones
9. Oh Well
10. Leave It

Recent reviews have described Super Fast Girle Show as;

Louder Than War 25th February 2014 “a terrifyingly tight set of propulsive brain-munching tunes… An absolutely thrilling live band who have the intent and vision of a pissed off Cyclops”

Liverpool Echo 18th December 2013 “a murderous trio spearheaded by a twin-bass assault…SFGS barely let you pause for breath, such is pull of the vortex they inhabit.”

With appearances confirmed for the both Strummercamp and Rebellion Festivals this 3pc are creating huge waves – Limited stock on this one.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Super Fast Girlie Show ‘All Hooves & Cucumber’ EP”

Shopping Cart