Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Home Shop Music CD Albums dragSTER ‘Anti-Everything’ – CD Edition

dragSTER ‘Anti-Everything’ – CD Edition



dragSTER Anti-Everyting

dragSTER ‘Anti-Everything’

dragSTER are back!! 13 tracks of dirty, born-bad rock ‘n’ roll; renowned for their high octane live shows…well with this new studio album they have finally captured that live energy in full;

Track list:

1. One Bad Cop
2. Damned
3. Burn It Clean
4. Anti-Everything
5. United Decay
6. Spit It Out
7. Drone Pilots
8. Vultures Circle
9. Tokyo Joe
10. Charmed To The Teeth
11. Dark Roulette
12. Enemies
13. Broken By Design


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “dragSTER ‘Anti-Everything’ – CD Edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop