Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Home Shop CD Albums dragSTER ‘Here Come The Meat Robots’ CD

dragSTER ‘Here Come The Meat Robots’ CD

£8.50 £7.99


dragSTER ‘Here Come The Meat Robots’ CD

Second album from dragSTER, initially released in 2010 and subject to several re-pressings;

10 tracks of raw rock n’ roll punk influenced by a love of 50’s iconography, sci-fi and horror B-Movie’s; comes complete with an 8pg booklet.


1. Creature From The Black Lagoon
2. Slasher Movie
3. Drunk
4. Kill Voodoo Kill
5. Weekend Punk
6. Silent Violence
7. Johnny Massacre
8. Here Come The Meat Robots
9. Speed, Whiskey, Sex and Rock N Roll
10. Teenage Motorcycle Killer Gangs From Japan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “dragSTER ‘Here Come The Meat Robots’ CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop