Friday, September 25, 2020
Home Shop CD Albums Goldblade ‘Acoustic Jukebox’ – CD digipac edition

Goldblade ‘Acoustic Jukebox’ – CD digipac edition

£8.75 £4.99


goldblade23 copy

Goldblade ‘Acoustic Jukebox’

Following on from the madness of the acoustic guerrilla/cardboard box gigs we went into to the studio to capture the chaos for posterity – these sessions became ‘Acoustic Jukebox’…all your Goldblade favourites recoded in an anarchic acoustic style;

Limited edition (500) presented in a CD digipac – As with the vinyl, this will pressed just once – Released via Overground Records


1. Fighting In The Dancehall
2. Strictly Hardcore
3. Jukebox Generation
4. This Is War
5. Rebel Songs
6. My Mind Is Like An Atom Bomb
7. Psycho
8. Riot! Riot!
9. Do You Believe In The Power Of Rock ‘n’ Roll?
10. Psycho (George Formby’s Tape Recorder Mix)
11. The Shamen Are Coming


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Goldblade ‘Acoustic Jukebox’ – CD digipac edition”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *