Dead Punk CD

dragSTER ‘Dead Punk’ CD album

£8.50 £7.99

Categories: , Tags: ,

Product Description

dragSTER ‘Dead Punk’

The third and current album from dragster, released via STP Records in September 2014 – was placed #69 in the LTW Top 200 Albums of 2014 list; could of easily been placed higher, but #69 just seemed to fit comfortably!!


1. Gatecrasher Hostage
2. Dead Punk
3. Drink You Pretty
4. Cattle Prod
5. Evil Craze
6. The Dead Are Out In Droves
7. Terminal Loser
8. Just Wanna Fuck
9. Liar Like That
10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
11. Indonesian Buzz Cut
12. Fight Fire With Gasoline
13. Skull Ring


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “dragSTER ‘Dead Punk’ CD album”