Peter Hook

Peter Hook & The Light announce ‘Low-Life’ UK autumn tour…

Peter Hook and the Light; it seems the band perennially on tour, have announced a further UK autumn tour.

Hooky and Co. will head out in September and October; Peter has revealed this tour will consist of live performances of both New Order’s ‘Low-Life’ and ‘Brotherhood’ albums, played in full.

Tour dates:

Thu September 17 2015 – DERBY Venue
Fri September 18 2015 – GLOUCESTER Guildhall
Sat September 19 2015 – HOLMFIRTH The Picturedrome
Thu September 24 2015 – GLASGOW Arts School
Fri September 25 2015 – HULL City Hall
Sat September 26 2015 – NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Thu October 01 2015 – SOUTHEND Chinnerys, Southend
Fri October 02 2015 – SOUTHAMPTON The Brook
Sat October 03 2015 – LEAMINGTON SPA The Assembly Rooms
Fri October 30 2015 – MANCHESTER Academy

Tickets go on sale at 900hrs Friday 20th March 2015

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here