Paul Weller Announces UK tour dates

Having just released one of his best albums for years Paul Weller hits the road this autumn.

For full details visit Paul Weller’s  website.

Supported by Trembling Bells

Mon 7 Oct – Glasgow Barrowlands
Tue 8 Oct – Dundee Caird Hall
Wed 9 Oct – Carlisle Sands Centre

Supported by Syd Arthur

Fri 11 Oct – Newcastle City Hall
Sat 12 Oct – Preston Guildhall
Sun 13 Oct – Manchester o2 Apollo
Tue 15 Oct – Doncaster The Dome
Wed 16 Oct – Wolverhampton Civic
Fri 18 Oct – Guildford G Live
Sat 19 Oct – London Hammersmith Apollo

1 COMMENT

  1. Although he’s my favourite artist of all time it’s time to make a stand. £37.50 a ticket + £4.50 booking fee.
    Ticket prices have reached their limit.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here