A Home

A HomeThe multi faceted Dig That Treasure are set to release a stupendously eclectic compilation titled A Home on March 1st with all proceeds going to the Refugee Council.

Dig That Treasure comes in a number of formats including a blog, radio show, gig promoters and a netlabel. For this compilation A Home, they’ve relied upon the charitable efforts of all artists involved. A complete non-profit project with all proceeds going to the Refugee Council allowing them to continue their efforts supporting the ongoing refugee crisis.

The track listing for said compilation is rather exceptional from the amazingly funky The Go! Team past the incredibly talented Kiran Leonard to the otherworldly Laetitia Sadier.

Check out the full track listing below:

1. The High Llamas – Citizen
2. Laetitia Sadier – Turn The Other Cheek
3. Boys Age – Cult Pop
4. Adrian Knight – Free Man
5. Capt. Lovelace – Tout Azimut
6. The Bran Flakes – Nonsense
7. The Go! Team – Aerial Station Wagon
8. Julian Lynch – May
9. Steve Sobs – Cold World
10. /please/ – Phantom Fireworks
11. Aldous RH – Sick & Tired
12. Kiran Leonard – His Actions Speak Louder Than Words
13. Ed Askew – Houses At Dawn

Check out the track from Laetitia Sadier below:

For further information check out Dig That Treasure here.
Previous articleThey Might Be Giants: Electric Ballroom – London – live review
Next articleNews: Man Made announce Debut Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here