The King Blues

The King Blues are a punk rock band from London that started as a ska duo. The band has now grown to include Jack Usher, Dean Ashton, Kat Marsh, Josie Dobson, Robin Guy, Chris Goodman, George Lindsay, Mike ‘Fruitbag’ Payne, Perkie, Ade Preston, Charlie Wilson, Jim Parmley, Johnny Rich and Al Gunby, alongside original members Jonny ‘Itch’ Fox, Jamie Jazz.

The band released three full length albums before announcing their split in 2012.

Categories in this section