Motorhead formed in 1975 and are fronted by Lemmy (real name Ian Fraser Kilmister), formerly of Hawkwind. The English heavy metal band released their first album Motorhead in 1977 and have gone on to release a further 19 albums, including arguably their most successful album “Ace of Spades” that featured the single of the same name.

Categories in this section