Killing Joke

Killing Joke are an English post-punk band formed in Notting Hill, London, in 1978. Currently they consist of Jaz Coleman, Kevin Walker, Martin Glover, Paul Ferguson and Reza Udhin with founding members Jaz Coleman (vocals, keyboard) and Geordie Walker (guitar) being the only constant members.

Categories in this section


Get Your Tickets At Skiddle

To buy tickets for our events please visit: Skiddle.

Tickets by Skiddle