Morrissey has announced a European tour that includes a  date in london,…

  • Monday October 6 LISBON, Portugal (Coliseum)
  • Monday October 13 ROMA, Italy (Atlantico)
  • Thursday October 16 MILAN, Italy (Teatro Linear)
  • Friday October 17 BOLOGNA, Italy (Paladozza)
  • Sunday October 19 PESCARA, Italy (Pala Gpii)
  • Tuesday October 21 FLORENCE, Italy (Obihall)
  • Wednesday October 22 PADOVA, Italy (Geox Theater)
  • Friday October 24 VIENNA, Austria (Konzerthaus)
  • Wednesday November 5 HANNOVER, Germany (Capitol)
  • Saturday November 8 LUND, Sweden (Sparbank Arena)
  • Sunday November 9 COPENHAGEN, Denmark (Falconer)
  • Tuesday November 11 GOTEBORG, Sweden (Lisebergshallen)
  • Thursday November 13 STOCKHOLM, Sweden (Hovet)
  • Wednesday November 19 WARSAW, Poland (Stodola)
  • Friday November 21 KRAKOW, Poland (Laznia Nowa)
  • Sunday November 23 BERLIN, Germany (Columbiahalle)
  • Monday November 24 ESSEN, Germany (Colosseum)
  • Saturday November 29 LONDON, England (02 Arena)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here