Indietracks banner 2014

Indietracks banner 2014

The Hidden Cameras, Joanna Gruesome and a host of other bands have been added to the Indietracks line up.

The festival will take place 25-27 July at the Midland Railway Centre in Derbyshire.

Gruff Rhys is set to headline the Saturday night while Allo Darlin’ will headline Friday night.

Other bands added the line up this week include Laura J Martin, TeenCanteen, Los Cripis, The Just Joans, Linda Guilala, Elopes, Big Joanie, Axolotes Mexicanos, Slum of Legs, Cosines and MJ Hibbert and the Validators.

They join the previously announced Dean Wareham, Spearmint, Rocketship, Withered Hand, The Popguns, Sweet Baboo, The Spook School, The Wellgreen, Let’s Wrestle, Night Flowers, ONSIND, The Very Most, The Blue Minkies, The Yawns, Thee AHs, Franny and Zooey and Lost Tapes.

Information and tickets are available from the Indietracks website.

Previous articleJonny Cola And The A Grades: Camden Barfly – live review
Next articleTherapy? join Sonisphere line up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here