Merry Hell announce new album ‘The Ghost In Our House and other stories…’

Merry Hell have today announced the title of their forthcoming album ‘The Ghost In Our House and other stories…’ is to be released on the 30th March 2015 via Mrs Caseys Records

The album will feature fifteen tracks; some of which have previously been showcased on the ‘Ghost’ EP and accompanying tour dates

1. There’s A Ghost In Our House
2. Leave A Light On
3. Summer Is A-Comin
4. The Baker’s Daughter
5. Human Communion
6. The Old Soldier
7. Rage Like Thunder
8. Love Is A Game
9. Pillar Of Society
10. No Money
11. Hey, Scotty!
12. Reason To Be
13. Out Of My Mind
14. Feed Your Soul
15. No Place Like Tomorrow

Gordon Giltrap guests on the second track ‘Leave A Light On’

A promo video for ‘The Ghost In Our House’ has been released; this clearly showcases the mix of both folk and brooding darkness Merry Hell are famed for; and points towards an eagerly awaited album.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here