Loop unveil new song

ATPREP07-Loop-Array1-COVER1500x1500Precession is the first new Loop material for 25 years.

The track is their first new piece since they returned in 2013 to curate a night at All Tomorrow’s Parties festival.

The lead single Precession is one of 4 tracks on an upcoming 32 minute EP called Array 1 which will also feature the tracks Aphelion, Coma and Radial.

Hampson describes the upcoming series of releases as “one project, with the same concept, delivered in bulletins”.


Featured Music News

The Author

Words by

Share and comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Your Tickets At Skiddle

To buy tickets for our events please visit: Skiddle.

Tickets by Skiddle