IndietracksIndietracks has announced Saint Etienne, The Aislers Set and The Spook School will headline the festival for 2016.

Celebrating its tenth birthday the festival is set to take place between 29 and 31 July at The Midland Railway in Derbyshire.

Also playing will be Expert Alterations, Flowers, Shopping, Po!, Lorna, Prizefighter, Seazoo, The Charlie Tipper Conspiracy, Vacaciones, Falling and Laughing, Maggie8, City Yelps, Two White Cranes, Soda Fountain Rag, Pete Green, City Yelps, Songs for Walter, Charla Fantasma, Chrissy Barnacle and Ay Carmela.

Tickets are on sale via the website.

Previous articleFoxxyNewport: Neutral – Album Review
Next articleFull Concert To Calais tour announced


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here