Film and TV

Categories in this section


Invada Records & Lakeshore Records Announce Release Of Soundtrack From Acclaimed Series ‘Hanna’"

Invada Records and Lakeshore Records have announced details of their forthcoming ‘Hanna: Season 1 (Music From the Amazon Original Series) release which features an original score by Geoff Barrow and Ben Salisbury plus music by Karen O, The Insects, Beak>, Simon Ashdown and Yann McCullough. This Friday (29th March) sees the digital release of the […]