Wam Bam Thank You Glam and the kid chameleon of the seventies David Bowie is releasing a new song, ‘Sue (Or In A Season Of Change)’ to trail a new greatest hits collection called Nothing has Changed.

Everything will be released on November 17 in time for xmas! The new song is his first new track since the release of The Next Day and will be available on digital download and limited edition 10″ single- pooh we love ten inch vinyl.

The anthology is definitive and covers 50 years of Bowie music making- the five album box set of 3 CDs and 2 downloads  has other rarities  like  ‘Let Me Sleep Beside You’ from his unreleased Toy album and rare track ‘Your Turn To Drive’ and the 2001 re-recording of the 1971 outtake ‘Shadow Man’.

Previous articleBuzzcocks new single and UK tour
Next articleNew Model Army: Between Wine and Blood – album review


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here