Brian Eno is set to release his new album ‘Drums Between The Bells’ (Warp Records) on the 4th July; the album is to be made available as a CD, 12”³ Dbl vinyl, Hardback 2CD edition, and as a digital download.

Warp are also offerring the track ‘Imagine New Times’ as a free download – ‘Imagine New Times’ was recorded during the sessions that resulted in ‘Drums Between The Bells’ though is abscent from the completed album.

Both ‘Bless this Space’ and ‘Pour It Out’ can be streamed here on LTW

Brian Eno – Bless This Space (taken from Drums Between The Bells) by Warp Records

Brian Eno – Pour It Out (taken from Drums Between The Bells) by Warp Records

Full tracklisting as detailed;

01 – Bless This Space
02 – Glitch
03 – Dreambirds
04 – Pour It Out
05 – Seedpods
06 – The Real
07 – The Airman
08 – Fierce Aisles Of Light
09 – As If Your Eyes Were Partly Closed As If You Honed The Swirl Within Them And Offered Me…The World
10 – A Title
11 – Sounds Alien
12 – Dow
13 – Multimedia
14 – Cloud 4


15 – Breath Of Crows

Previous articleHear three new Morrissey songs here
Next articlePunk festival in Portsmouth this Saturday
Phil Newall is 47, from The Wirral - he earns his living not writing about music nor playing music...though sorely wishes he could. He was fortunate enough to see many of the first generation punk bands when they played the U18's matinee shows at Eric's, Liverpool. As an attendee at Eric's he was exposed to punk rock, dub reggae, art rock, and all manner of weirdness; as a customer at Probe Records he was variously served and scowled at by Pete Wylie and Pete Burns - he has written for Record Collector, Whisperin & Hollerin, and Spiral Scratch and wanted to write a book detailing the Liverpool punk scene; however with 'Head-On' Julian Cope beat him to it...and frankly did a much better job.


  1. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is magnificent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Brian Eno & .


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here