Screen Shot 2018-05-01 at 10.12.42

 

Riding high after releasing their magnificent comeback album last year – the Youth produced Pop Voodoo which came full of warped grooves and brilliant lyrics and vocal interplay between the hardest working man in Showbiz – Shaun Ryder and his manic and brilliant foil, Kermit, Black Grape hit the road at the end of the year with a comprehensive tour. The band who are at the top of their game will be dealing their superfunk wonk to the UK at the following venues and watch in-depth filmed one hour interview between John Robb and Shaun Ryder here where he talks about the band, Happy Mondays, UFO’s and much more…

 

BLACK GRAPE WINTER TOUR 2018 

Thurs 1 Nov – HULL The Welly Club

www.hullboxoffice.com/events/black-grape-the-welly-hull 

Fri 2 Nov – WAKEFIELD – Warehouse 23

www.thegigcartel.com/Artists-profiles/Black-Grape.htm 

Sat 3 Nov – STOKE Keele Uni

https://www.seetickets.com/event/black-grape/keele-university-ballroom/1221365 

Thurs 8 Nov – SHEFFIELD The Plug

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/black-grape-sheffield-tickets-45510291507 

Fri 9 Nov – LIVERPOOL O2 Academy 2

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F005498A5B453C5 

Sat 10 Nov – CARLISLE – Old Fire Station

https://bit.ly/2HrKBTF 

Thurs 15 Nov – GLOUCESTER Guildhall

https://www.seetickets.com/event/black-grape/gloucester-guildhall/1221172 

Fri 16 Nov – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

https://www.gigantic.com/black-grape-concorde-2-2018-11-16-19-00 

Weds 21 Nov – EDINBURGH Liquid Rooms

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/36005499946A15E2 

Thurs 22 Nov – GLASGOW O2 ABC

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F005498CAD18567 

Fri 23 Nov – NEWCASTLE Riverside

https://bit.ly/BlackGrape-Riv 

Sat 24 Nov – BLACKBURN – King George’s Hall

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F005498FFCEAB44 

Thurs 29 Nov – BRISTOL O2 Academy

https://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/event/1F0054988A271A4B 

Fri 30 Nov – SOUTHAMPTON Engine Rooms

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/black-grape-southampton-tickets-45510708755

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here