The Beastie Boys are back.
the band that started in hardcore and then switched to brat rap before becoming this amazing mash of jazz, hip hop, blues and punk rock are back with a new album, ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’, which is to be released on May 2nd.
The full tracklisting is: (even the titles are genius!)

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (feat. Nas)’
‘Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ feat. Santigold
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s a Little Something For Ya’

But first…they have released the trailer for their new ‘(You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (To Party!)’ sequel video.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here