3 Chords Punk Rock Festival, based in Trereife Estate a few miles away from Lands End in Cornwall, has announced a good chunk of its lineup – punk rock legends old and new – via the video above. More info – and some words from the organisers – can be found below.

They say:

“It’s less than 2 months to go before 3 Chords Festival kicks off. The line-up is out, the beer is brewing and the tickets are flying out.

“Come and tear it up in the grounds of Trereife Estate, a grade II listed Manor House to the sound of The Restarts, Vice Squad, The Lurkers, Goldblade and more. Tickets include 3 Days camping, surrounded by fields and woodland just a few miles from Lands End.

“Weekend, day tickets and tickets for little punks are all available through our website with no booking fee and free postage!

Sign-up to our newsletter to keep up to date with all things 3 Chords, it takes just a few seconds.

We say:

It looks like a brilliant festival with a cracking lineup set in a beautiful environs and at a rock bottom bargain price, so we suggest you hit up the website: 3chordsfestival.co.uk and buy yourself a ticket(s) asap. They’re only £55.00 (inc. 3 days camping) w/ children (5-15) getting in for another £5.00 (with an accompanying adult) and under fives are free! They also have day tickets available at £30, for either Saturday or Sunday.

You can find the festival on Facebook and twitter, as @3ChordsFestival.

Featuring:

  • The Restarts – www.restarts.co.uk
  • Vice Squad – www.vicesquad.co.uk
  • TV Smith – www.tvsmith.com
  • The Lurkers – www.thelurkers.co.uk
  • Control – www.hooliganrocknroll.com
  • Goldblade – www.goldblade.com
  • Dirt Box Disco – https://www.dirtboxdisco.co.uk
  • Dragster – www.dragsteruk.com
  • Eastfield – www.eastfieldrailpunk.co.uk
  • The Lagan – www.thelagan.co.uk
  • Noise Agents – www.reverbnation.com/noiseagent
  • Wonk Unit – wonkunit.com
  • Bus Station Loonies – loonies.bandcamp.com
  • Hearts Under Fire – heartsunderfire.com
  • B-Movie Britz – bmoviebritz.bandcamp.com
  • Hazard – hazardbanduk.bandcamp.com
  • Trioxin Cherry – trioxincherry.bandcamp.com
  • The Wonder Beers – www.thewonderbeers.co.uk
  • Eat Defeat – eatdefeat.bandcamp.com
  • These Creeps – thesecreeps.bandcamp.com
  • The Eyelids – theeyelids.wordpress.com
  • Skaciety – skacietyband.bandcamp.com
  • The Red Cords – theredcords.bandcamp.com
  • Bobby Funk – bobbyfunk.bandcamp.com
Previous articleTotem Terrors: Hard Science – album review
Next articleThee Faction Give Away Free Download Ahead of Glastonbury Set Tomorrow

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here