News: The Brian Jonestown Massacre Announce Tour

The Brian Jonestown MassacreBrian Jonestown Massacre announce huge UK tour for this June.

Today Brian Jonestown Massacre have not only announced a new UK tour but also new track Fingertips, which features guest vocals from Tess Parks. Who Anton Newcombe released her album last year on his own A Recordings label. Fingertips is a hazy slab of driving shoegaze, check it out below.

Newcombe has had an exceptionally busy two years following the release of the critically acclaimed Revelation, they followed it up with the +- EP. He’s also worked on an imaginary movie soundtrack and a soundtrack for new film Moon Dogs, along with the bands songs being used on multi-award winning TV shows like Boardwalk Empire.

Check out the bands tour dates below:

Thu 9th June – Glasgow Barrowlands
Fri 10th June – Newcastle Riverside
Sun 12th June – London Field Day
Mon 13th June – Leeds Stylus
Tue 14th June – Liverpool Academy
Wed 15th June – Belfast Limelight 2
Thu 16th June – Dublin Academy
Sat 18th June – Bristol Bierkeller
Sun 19th June – Falmouth – Pavilion
Mon 20th June – Southampton Engine Rooms
Tue 21st June – Oxford Academy 2
Thu 23rd June – Brighton Concorde 2

The Brian Jonestown Massacre can be found online here They’re also on Facebook and tweet as @AntonNewcombe.


Bands Featured Music News

The Author

Words by

Share and comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Your Tickets At Skiddle

To buy tickets for our events please visit: Skiddle.

Tickets by Skiddle