Guitar Wolf to tour Europe and the UK in June

blood on the tracks : the return of Guitar Wolf

Guitar Wolf, the thrilling psychotic Japanese rock n roll trio are back after a long time to tour Europe.

May 28, Mon ITALY Forli Cesena Sidro Club
May 29, Tue ITALY Trino United
May 30, Wed FRANCE Lyon Clacson
May 31, Thu FRANCE Paris Trabendo
Jun. 01, Fri FRANCE Lille St Sauveur
Jun. 02, Sat FRANCE Charleroi Eden
Jun. 03, Sun UK London Garage
Jun. 04, Mon UK Glasgow Mono
Jun. 05, Tue UK Newcastle The Cluny
Jun. 06, Wed UK Bristol The Thekla
Jun. 08, Fri FRANCE Tours Festival Ile Aucart
Jun. 09, Sat FRANCE La Rochelle La Sirene
Jun. 10, Sun FRANCE Chalon sur Saone Abattoir


Featured News

The Author

Words by

Share and comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get Your Tickets At Skiddle

To buy tickets for our events please visit: Skiddle.

Tickets by Skiddle